And the Winner Is…

There were 54 entries in all for the first ever giveaway by The Beauty of Books.  Thank you all for participating.  Thank you new followers for getting on board.  It was a fun week for me.

Of the 54 entries 10 were chosen very randomly by me in a very non high-tech way.  I wrote you all down on a sheet of paper.  I closed my eyes, spun the paper around, and set my pen down.  The first ten names touched were the ten finalists.  I think I chose about 20 blank spots before I got ten names.  I even managed to choose the desk a couple of times.  I then wrote those ten names name and drew one.  

Congratulations to mismymo on winning The Beauty of Book’s very first giveaway!  You will receive a signed copy of Cheri Chesley’s The Wild Queen.  

If you didn’t win you can still get a copy of her book by clicking on Amazon.  The Kindle version is only $2.99.

The Beauty of Books will be doing its next giveaway on the 100th post.  Happy reading to you all!

About karenspath

I love to read books and blog about whatever strikes my fancy. I get plenty of blogging inspiration from my family and life itself. Check it out my different blogs!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And the Winner Is…

  1. mismymo says:

    Ooooh! I am so pleased. I can’t remember the last time I won something. = ) Thank you !!

Leave a Reply

