My Day Just Got So Much Better!!!!!

Whoa!

That is all I have to say right this minute.

I just logged in to write a few more reviews, ’cause that’s what I do when I don’t really want to do the dishes or fold the load of towels that keeps buzzing at me.  (Does the dryer have a snooze button or is it just me?!?)

Anyway, I noticed I had a comment so I clicked on my little button.  Who doesn’t like comments?  Then I notice I have this upward arrow thing.  It says my Stats are booming and that I have lots of traffic.  Wahoo!  I check my original blog for the 70 views and nothing… Well, two, but that is a long way from 70.  All the air left my lungs in the hugest sigh of dejection ever sighed.

Then I click over to the stats for this little blog.  And CHA CHING!  There it is: 70 views in one day.  The most ever on any of my blogs!  It feels like I just won a lottery.

English: growth chart of MBND

Not my arrow, but you get the idea!

A big THANK YOU to the person who just decided to read all the reviews!  I love you!  Tell your friends!  Maybe I’ll have another moment of personal triumph!  

About karenspath

I love to read books and blog about whatever strikes my fancy. I get plenty of blogging inspiration from my family and life itself. Check it out my different blogs!
This entry was posted in Book Lovers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

