Merry Christmas!

Christmas just happens to fall on a regular posting day for me so instead writing a post no one will read let me just say Merry Christmas to you all!  May you have a great holiday with the people you love.  God bless you and yours!

2009_Nativity_St John's Lutheran Asheboro, NC

2009_Nativity_St John’s Lutheran Asheboro, NC (Photo credit: BlancheK)

Merry Christmas from Karen at The Beauty of Books

About karenspath

I love to read books and blog about whatever strikes my fancy. I get plenty of blogging inspiration from my family and life itself. Check it out my different blogs!
This entry was posted in Book Lovers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

